Join the adventure!

Leadership Team

We have a great team of volunteers giving their time to help ensure that the young people have a great time.

Beaver Scout Leader: John Legg

Assistant Beaver Scout Leader: Chris Barrell & Natalie White

Young Leader: Morgan

Cub Scout Leader: Dave Webb

Assistant Cub Scout Leaders: Lyn Blackmore,

Sam Haggett & Daniel Thame

Scout Leader: Josh Keyte

Assistant Scout Leaders: Lyn Blackmore,

Elle Keyte & Simon Plumstead

Section assistant: Billy Perkin

Young Leader: Morgan

Group Scout Leader:  – vacant

Group Scout Leader (58th):  Simon Peck

Group Chair:  Charron Plumstead

Group Treasurer:  – vacant

Group Secretary:  – vacant


Scout Sections: